Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 03 Jul 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Location: Formentera

846 lots
  • 26 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 25 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

856 lots
  • 19 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

859 lots
  • 12 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

850 lots
  • 05 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Friday Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 5 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 4 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

857 lots
  • 14 Mar 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Location: Formentera

1006 lots
  • 07 Mar 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 5 Mar 2020
Location: Formentera

957 lots
  • 29 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

950 lots
  • 22 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

1003 lots
  • 15 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

1008 lots
  • 08 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auctions

Sale Starts: Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 6 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

985 lots
  • 01 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Location: Formentera

958 lots