Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 16 Apr 2021
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 16 Apr 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 15 Apr 2021
Location: Formentera

906 lots
  • 09 Apr 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 9 Apr 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 8 Apr 2021
Location: Formentera

903 lots
  • 06 Apr 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
test auction

Sale Starts: Tue, 6 Apr 2021
Sale Start Time: 16:00 pm
Viewing: Tue, 6 Apr 2021
Location: Formentera

 
  • 02 Apr 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE ONLINE ONLY

Sale Starts: Fri, 2 Apr 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 1 Apr 2021
Location: Formentera

902 lots
  • 26 Mar 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 26 Mar 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Location: Formentera

952 lots
  • 19 Mar 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE ONLINE ONLY

Sale Starts: Fri, 19 Mar 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Mar 2021
Location: Formentera

597 lots
  • 12 Mar 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 12 Mar 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 11 Mar 2021
Location: Formentera

847 lots
  • 05 Mar 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 5 Mar 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 4 Mar 2021
Location: Formentera

857 lots
  • 26 Feb 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 26 Feb 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 25 Feb 2021
Location: Formentera

860 lots
  • 19 Feb 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 19 Feb 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Feb 2021
Location: Formentera

865 lots
  • 12 Feb 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 12 Feb 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 11 Feb 2021
Location: Formentera

857 lots
  • 05 Feb 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 5 Feb 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 4 Feb 2021
Location: Formentera

847 lots