CLICK HERE TO ENTER LIVE BIDDING

Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 30 Jul 2021
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 30 Jul 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 29 Jul 2021
Location: Formentera

878 lots
  • 23 Jul 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 22 Jul 2021
Location: Formentera

855 lots
  • 16 Jul 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 16 Jul 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Location: Formentera

844 lots
  • 09 Jul 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 9 Jul 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 8 Jul 2021
Location: Formentera

850 lots
  • 02 Jul 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 2 Jul 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 1 Jul 2021
Location: Formentera

855 lots
  • 25 Jun 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction + BAR CLEARANCE

Sale Starts: Fri, 25 Jun 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 24 Jun 2021
Location: Formentera

839 lots
  • 18 Jun 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction + BAR CLEARANCE

Sale Starts: Fri, 18 Jun 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Location: Formentera

871 lots
  • 11 Jun 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 11 Jun 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 10 Jun 2021
Location: Formentera

857 lots
  • 04 Jun 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 4 Jun 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 3 Jun 2021
Location: Formentera

897 lots
  • 28 May 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 28 May 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 27 May 2021
Location: Formentera

888 lots
  • 21 May 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Friday Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 21 May 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 20 May 2021
Location: Formentera

896 lots
  • 14 May 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
Friday Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 14 May 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 13 May 2021
Location: Formentera

896 lots