CLICK HERE TO ENTER LIVE BIDDING

Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

Upcoming Auctions

  • 30 Jun 2022
BRIC A BRAC AUCTION

Sale Starts: Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Location: ONLINE ONLY

 
  • 01 Jul 2022
LIVE GENERAL BROADCAST AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 1 Jul 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Location: Formentera

 
  • 02 Jul 2022
WEEKEND CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Sat, 2 Jul 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Location: ONLINE

 
  • 23 Jul 2022
WEEKEND CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Location: ONLINE

 

Archived Auctions

  • 24 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Location: Formentera

808 lots
  • 22 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE STOCK CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Wed, 22 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Location: ONLINE

1304 lots
  • 17 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Location: Formentera

806 lots
  • 16 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
BRIC A BRAC AUCTION

Sale Starts: Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 23 Jun 2022
Location: Formentera

194 lots
  • 10 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 9 Jun 2022
Location: Formentera

819 lots
  • 03 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Location: Formentera

821 lots
  • 02 Jun 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
WEEKEND STOCK CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Thu, 2 Jun 2022
Sale Start Time: 20:00 pm
Viewing: Fri, 3 Jun 2022
Location: ONLINE

823 lots