Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 15 Dec 2018
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Location: Formentera

 
  • 12 Dec 2018
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 12 Dec 2018
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 13 Dec 2018
Location: ONLINE

1563 lots
  • 08 Dec 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 8 Dec 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 7 Dec 2018
Location: Formentera

1012 lots
  • 01 Dec 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 1 Nov 2018
Location: Formentera

1041 lots
  • 24 Nov 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 23 Nov 2018
Location: Formentera

1023 lots
  • 17 Nov 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 17 Nov 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Location: Formentera

1025 lots
  • 14 Nov 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 14 Nov 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 15 Nov 2018
Location: ONLINE

1754 lots
  • 10 Nov 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 9 Nov 2018
Location: Formentera

1015 lots
  • 03 Nov 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 2 Nov 2018
Location: Formentera

1011 lots
  • 27 Oct 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 26 Oct 2018
Location: Formentera

1025 lots
  • 20 Oct 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 19 Oct 2018
Location: Formentera

1026 lots
  • 13 Oct 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 13 Oct 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 12 Oct 2018
Location: Formentera

1013 lots
  • 06 Oct 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 5 Oct 2018
Location: Formentera

981 lots
  • 29 Sep 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 29 Sep 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 28 Sep 2018
Location: Formentera

1035 lots
  • 22 Sep 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Location: Formentera

1050 lots
  • 15 Sep 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Location: Formentera

1005 lots
  • 08 Sep 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Location: Formentera

1025 lots
  • 01 Sep 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 1 Sep 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 31 Aug 2018
Location: Formentera

1013 lots
  • 25 Aug 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 24 Aug 2018
Location: Formentera

988 lots
  • 18 Aug 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 17 Aug 2018
Location: Formentera

1002 lots
  • 11 Aug 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 11 Aug 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 10 Aug 2018
Location: Formentera

1013 lots