CLICK HERE TO ENTER LIVE BIDDING

Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

Upcoming Auctions

  • 20 May 2022
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 20 May 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 19 May 2022
Location: Formentera

 

Archived Auctions

  • 13 May 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 13 May 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 12 May 2022
Location: Formentera

849 lots
  • 06 May 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 6 May 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 5 May 2022
Location: Formentera

834 lots
  • 05 May 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
STOCK CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Thu, 5 May 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 5 May 2022
Location: Formentera

1239 lots
  • 29 Apr 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 29 Apr 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Location: Formentera

857 lots
  • 27 Apr 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
STOCK CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Location: ONLINE

1655 lots
  • 22 Apr 2022
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE GENERAL BROADCAST AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Location: Formentera

800 lots