Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 16 Mar 2020
ONLINE FERRETERIA CLEARANCE

Sale Starts: Mon, 16 Mar 2020
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Location: Formentera

 
  • 22 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

1003 lots
  • 15 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

1008 lots
  • 12 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Location: ONLINE

1763 lots
  • 08 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auctions

Sale Starts: Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 6 Feb 2020
Location: Formentera

985 lots
  • 01 Feb 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Location: Formentera

958 lots
  • 25 Jan 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Location: Formentera

887 lots
  • 18 Jan 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 18 Jan 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Location: Formentera

914 lots
  • 11 Jan 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Location: Formentera

867 lots
  • 04 Jan 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 4 Jan 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 3 Jan 2020
Location: Formentera

847 lots
  • 21 Dec 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 20 Dec 2019
Location: Formentera

961 lots
  • 14 Dec 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Location: Formentera

926 lots
  • 07 Dec 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 5 Dec 2019
Location: Formentera

1025 lots
  • 30 Nov 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Location: Formentera

1030 lots
  • 23 Nov 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 21 Nov 2019
Location: Formentera

955 lots
  • 16 Nov 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Location: Formentera

964 lots
  • 09 Nov 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 8 Nov 2019
Location: Formentera

931 lots
  • 02 Nov 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Location: Formentera

919 lots
  • 26 Oct 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Location: Formentera

942 lots
  • 19 Oct 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Location: Formentera

951 lots