CLICK HERE TO ENTER LIVE BIDDING

Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

Upcoming Auctions

  • 03 Dec 2021
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 3 Dec 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 2 Dec 2021
Location: Formentera

 
  • 09 Dec 2021
WEEKEND STOCK CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Thu, 9 Dec 2021
Sale Start Time: 20:00 pm
Viewing: Thu, 9 Dec 2021
Location: ONLINE

 
  • 10 Dec 2021
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 9 Dec 2021
Location: Formentera

 
  • 15 Dec 2021
ONLINE CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Wed, 15 Dec 2021
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Location: ONLINE

 
  • 17 Dec 2021
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 17 Dec 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 16 Dec 2021
Location: Formentera

 
  • 07 Jan 2022
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 7 Jan 2022
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 7 Jan 2022
Location: Formentera

 

Archived Auctions

  • 26 Nov 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 26 Nov 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Location: Formentera

818 lots
  • 24 Nov 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Wed, 24 Nov 2021
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 25 Nov 2021
Location: ONLINE

1447 lots
  • 19 Nov 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE BROADCAST GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 19 Nov 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Location: Formentera

825 lots
  • 12 Nov 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Wed, 10 Nov 2021
Location: Formentera

821 lots
  • 11 Nov 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE STOCK CLEARANCE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Thu, 11 Nov 2021
Sale Start Time: 20:00 pm
Viewing: Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Location: ONLINE

615 lots
  • 05 Nov 2021
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE GENERAL AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 5 Nov 2021
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 28 Oct 2021
Location: Formentera

790 lots