Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 13 Nov 2019
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Location: ONLINE

 
  • 19 Oct 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 18 Oct 2019
Location: Formentera

951 lots
  • 11 Oct 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Auction FRIDAY

Sale Starts: Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Location: Formentera

940 lots
  • 09 Oct 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 9 Oct 2019
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Location: ONLINE

1459 lots
  • 05 Oct 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 4 Oct 2019
Location: Formentera

930 lots
  • 28 Sep 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Location: Formentera

899 lots
  • 21 Sep 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Location: Formentera

932 lots
  • 07 Sep 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Location: Formentera

880 lots
  • 31 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

912 lots
  • 24 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

878 lots
  • 17 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

819 lots
  • 10 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

911 lots
  • 03 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 2 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

869 lots
  • 27 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

865 lots
  • 20 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

811 lots
  • 13 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

916 lots
  • 06 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

938 lots
  • 29 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

989 lots
  • 22 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

953 lots
  • 15 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

965 lots