Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 27 Apr 2019
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Location: Formentera

 
  • 24 Apr 2019
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 24 Apr 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Location: ONLINE

1202 lots
  • 20 Apr 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Apr 2019
Location: Formentera

935 lots
  • 13 Apr 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Location: Formentera

924 lots
  • 06 Apr 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 5 Apr 2019
Location: Formentera

924 lots
  • 30 Mar 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Location: Formentera

957 lots
  • 27 Mar 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 27 Mar 2019
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 28 Mar 2019
Location: ONLINE

1370 lots
  • 23 Mar 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Location: Formentera

918 lots
  • 16 Mar 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Location: Formentera

930 lots
  • 09 Mar 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 8 Mar 2019
Location: Formentera

914 lots
  • 02 Mar 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 1 Mar 2019
Location: Formentera

943 lots
  • 28 Feb 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
FUNDRAISER

Sale Starts: Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Sale Start Time: 23:30 pm
Viewing: Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Location: ONLINE & LAURELS RESTAURANT QUESADA

23 lots
  • 23 Feb 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Location: Formentera

970 lots
  • 16 Feb 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 15 Feb 2019
Location: Formentera

996 lots
  • 09 Feb 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 8 Feb 2019
Location: Formentera

998 lots
  • 02 Feb 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 1 Feb 2019
Location: Formentera

999 lots
  • 26 Jan 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 25 Jan 2019
Location: Formentera

959 lots
  • 19 Jan 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Wed, 16 Jan 2019
Location: Formentera

945 lots
  • 12 Jan 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 11 Jan 2019
Location: Formentera

953 lots
  • 05 Jan 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 4 Jan 2019
Location: Formentera

876 lots
  • 22 Dec 2018
  • SALE CLOSED
Live

Sale Starts: Sat, 22 Dec 2018
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 21 Dec 2018
Location: Formentera

1000 lots