Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 11 Sep 2019
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Location: Formentera

 
  • 24 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

878 lots
  • 17 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

819 lots
  • 14 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE

Sale Starts: Wed, 14 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

1646 lots
  • 10 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 9 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

911 lots
  • 03 Aug 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 2 Aug 2019
Location: Formentera

869 lots
  • 27 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

865 lots
  • 20 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

811 lots
  • 13 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

916 lots
  • 06 Jul 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Location: Formentera

938 lots
  • 29 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 28 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

989 lots
  • 22 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

953 lots
  • 15 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

965 lots
  • 08 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 7 Jun 2019
Location: Formentera

968 lots
  • 01 Jun 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 31 May 2019
Location: Formentera

971 lots
  • 25 May 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 25 May 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 24 May 2019
Location: Formentera

1015 lots
  • 18 May 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 18 May 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 17 May 2019
Location: Formentera

984 lots
  • 11 May 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 11 May 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 10 May 2019
Location: Formentera

935 lots
  • 04 May 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 4 May 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 3 May 2019
Location: Formentera

910 lots
  • 27 Apr 2019
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Fri, 26 Apr 2019
Location: Formentera

934 lots