Please Note: In order to place a bid or register for any sale, you must first be logged in .

  • 30 Sep 2020
ONLINE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 1 Oct 2020
Location: Formentera

 
  • 25 Sep 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 25 Sep 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 24 Sep 2020
Location: Formentera

857 lots
  • 18 Sep 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Location: Formentera

855 lots
  • 11 Sep 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 10 Sep 2020
Location: Formentera

828 lots
  • 04 Sep 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 4 Sep 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 3 Sep 2020
Location: Formentera

820 lots
  • 02 Sep 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
ONLINE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Wed, 2 Sep 2020
Sale Start Time: 08:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 3 Sep 2020
Location: Formentera

1417 lots
  • 28 Aug 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 27 Aug 2020
Location: Formentera

821 lots
  • 21 Aug 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 21 Aug 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Location: Formentera

833 lots
  • 14 Aug 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 14 Aug 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Location: Formentera

838 lots
  • 07 Aug 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 7 Aug 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 6 Aug 2020
Location: Formentera

841 lots
  • 31 Jul 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 31 Jul 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Location: Formentera

859 lots
  • 24 Jul 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Location: Formentera

860 lots
  • 17 Jul 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Location: Formentera

854 lots
  • 10 Jul 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 9 Jul 2020
Location: Formentera

841 lots
  • 03 Jul 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Location: Formentera

846 lots
  • 26 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 25 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

856 lots
  • 19 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 18 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

859 lots
  • 12 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
LIVE AUCTION

Sale Starts: Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

850 lots
  • 05 Jun 2020
  • SALE CLOSED
Friday Live Auction

Sale Starts: Fri, 5 Jun 2020
Sale Start Time: 10:30 am
Viewing: Thu, 4 Jun 2020
Location: Formentera

857 lots